By using the advanced features of the Google toolbar, you may be sending information about the sites you visit to Google. This is needed to make some features of the Toolbar available to you.
In order to show you more information about a site, the Google Toolbar has to tell us what site you're visiting, which it does by sending us the URL.
This does NOT tell us who YOU are (your name or email address), but it does tell us that a user has requested the PageRank for a given site.
Enables advanced functionality and automatically sends the URL of the current page to Google.
We understand and respect your privacy concerns. By selecting this option, you will not have access to advanced functionality. However, no information about the sites you visit will be communicated to Google.